Brighton Tattoo Convention

20130204-002927.jpg
In less that 2 weeks time, one of the worlds finest tattoo conventions takes place, right here in jolly old Blightey. This will be my third year attending the Brighton Tattoo Convention, and my first time getting work done there. I am super super excited about this show, the artist list is better than it’s ever been, and the new venue at Hilton Metropole Hotel looks incredible (and HUGE!).

Have a look on the website for details about what artists are in attendance and what Woody has planned to keep us all entertained. You can buy advance tickets (which will get you in an hour early) from Ginger Tickets here, they are£20 for either day, or £35 for the weekend.

I’ll be down on the Saturday, and as I’m getting tattooed first thing, I’m likely to be seen limping around with a big grin on my face. So if you see an awkward skinny guy with a curly moustache milling about be sure to come say hello! I’ve put a picture of me below for those of you that don’t know me (I’ve since grown my chin fluff back you’ll be pleased to know).

Hope to see you all there!

20130204-002825.jpg

3 comments on “Brighton Tattoo Convention

  1. cockasnooktattoo says:

    have a good time man! make sure you go say hello to Kerry-Anne! x

Leave a comment

