Sanchez’ nerdy delights

Last night I spent quite a while looking through Sanchez’ portfolio, searching for a specific tattoo I’d seen on instagram. I couldn’t find the one I was after, but what I did find was a huge amount of super-awesome, super-geeky tattoos.

We at MVG aren’t ashamed to show our geeky side, and the abundance of nerd-tastic tattoos Sanchez has made just had to be shared.

He works out of Hunter and Fox Tattoo down in Sydney, Australia, so a bit too far away from sunny England for me, but if you live down under definitely look him up. 20120724-220229.jpg20120724-220342.jpg20120724-220409.jpg

20120724-220429.jpg

Leave a comment

