Nicolas Cage?

The TV gods punished me last night by putting Face-Off on at just around my bed time. I made the mistake of starting to watch it which led to me losing two hours of my life. I think that only Con Air has stolen as many late night hours from me. No matter how many times I watch those terrible but enjoyable movies, I can’t quit once I have started watching them.

I don’t know what voodoo magic Nicolas Cage was playing with in 1997, but it sure as hell works on me. The bastard. Speaking of Mr Cage…

Nicolas Cage

Leave a comment

