Back in training

Training was going so well last year. Then my nose decided to let itself be punched off (SRSLY), then Christmas happened, then I got another tattoo. Excuses, excuses, excuses.

I now have two weeks until my next tattoo so KidKimura and I are taking full advantage of the fact that we are not broken and have no large inky wounds and can return to fighting people in our spare time.

If any of you are putting as little effort into the things you love as KidKimura and I have been over recent months, whatever that may be, then stop catering to the folly of your laziness, buck the hell up, do what you want to do and be who you want to be. IT’S ON!!

Leave a comment

