He died arone

I am pretty sure that Kim Jong Il is the biological father of one of my friends, so I will not hold the atrocities he commited against the people of Korea against him. I really hope he had a chance to see Team America before he died. I suggest that we should all watch it one more time before ridiculing a dead guy becomes bad taste. 

Here is an exerpt from the movie to start you off, along with a video of some brave individual getting a portrait of Kimmy tattooed on thier calf.

Tattooed by Cody Brigan.

Leave a comment

