Hotdogs wrapped with bacon

I have just booked my flights for my next visit to Conspiracy Inc to get tattooed by the great Eckel again. I hope that the nearby hotdog vendor is still there.

I have a cool idea that I have been wanting for a while now which I am so excited for. And to celebrate this here is a couple of the newer tattoos that have been added to the Conspiracy Inc blog.

Please follow this link to view more pictures and see details of how to book with him for the near future.

Leave a comment

