Moustache log – week 12

Over the last few weeks I’ve come to the conclusion that moustaches are like Marmite. The reactions I get seems to be about 50% “What the HELL is that on your face!” and 50% “Oh my god that is the coolest thing ever!”. If you’re reading this blog I think it’s safe to say which category you fall into. I wonder if it would be worth doing some research to see if there’s a correlation between liking Marmite and moustaches? I personally love both. But not together.

Anyway, this is what my face looks like this week. Sculpted using Foad Wax.

Leave a comment

