Moustache log – week 10

This is my first time using the wordpress app to write a post, so bear with me if this doesn’t work!

I didn’t really feel that my ‘stache had changed much in the last 2 weeks, but looking at the last update, it’s actually grown a fair bit. I’ve managed to shape it a little more to keep it looking neat, and the “handlebars” are longer and more pronounced.

It just needs a while longer for all the hairs to grow to the same length so I can even it out, other than that I’m rather pleased with how it’s turned out.

If anyone reading this thinks my face is looking snazzy, you too could rock this look! Remember, next month is Movember, so time to put away the razors chaps!

20111028-101441.jpg

Leave a comment

