Metaru Gia Soriddo

While playing MGS4 this morning, I realised that there are a hell of a lot of beards in it. To commemorate my favourite gaming series of all time, I would like to share some of them.

Naked Snake / Big Boss (MGS3 & Peacewalker)

Big Boss (MGS4)

Solidus Snake (MGS2)

Nikolai Sokolov

The End (MGS3)

Vamp (MGS4)

Liquid Ocelot (MGS4)

Old Snake (MGS4)

While writing this post I came to the conclusion that I must have a MGS themed tattoo. Damn, another one added to my list!

One comment on “Metaru Gia Soriddo

  1. kidkimura says:

    You should get a box with feet sticking out the bottom.

Leave a comment

