Moustache log – Week 3

So here we are chaps, 3 weeks in on my journey towards facial greatness. Lets take a look at how it’s coming along.

As you can see, the ‘stache is getting there… kinda. In fact it is very nearly visible to the naked eye.

It is my beard however, that I would like to draw your attention to. Since deciding to grow it out a bit my beard has grown long and soft, it’s like having a puppy on my chin. If I am able to replicate this success on my upper lip, then I shall soon be sporting a rather fine looking Van Dyke.

Until next week follicle fans, may your lips be full with hair, and your bellies be full with cake.

One comment on “Moustache log – Week 3

  1. twizzyboy says:

    farm7.static.flickr.com/6070/6027111465_c6fe140b1c.jpg

Leave a comment

